Screenings

Upcoming screenings of Dominion

Date Time Country City Venue Tickets
Thu 29 Mar 2018 6pm Australia Melbourne VIC The Astor Theatre
1 Chapel St, St Kilda
Buy Tickets
Thu 5 Apr 2018 6pm Australia Brisbane QLD Brisbane Multicultural Arts Centre (BEMAC)
Level 1, Queensland Multicultural Centre
102 Main St, Kangaroo Point
Sold out
Sat 7 Apr 2018 2pm Australia Darwin NT Kings Wholefood Artisan
80 University Avenue Durack
Buy Tickets
Tue 10 Apr 2018 6pm Australia Perth WA Ross Lecture Theatre, Physics Building (Building 245)
University of Western Australia, Ross Lecture Theatre, Physics Building (Building 245) 35 Sterling Highway, Crawley
Buy Tickets
Thu 12 Apr 2018 6pm Australia Adelaide SA Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd Goodwood
Buy Tickets
Sat 14 Apr 2018 2pm Australia Sydney NSW Dendy Cinema Opera Quays
9/2 East Circular Quay Sydney
Sold out
Sun 15 Apr 2018 2pm Australia Sydney NSW Dendy Cinema Opera Quays
9/2 East Circular Quay Sydney
Buy Tickets
Tue 17 Apr 2018 6pm Australia Canberra ACT Canberra Institute of Technology (CIT)
37 Constitution Ave Reid
Buy Tickets
Sat 21 Apr 2018 6pm Australia Hobart TAS Hockey Tasmania Function Centre
19 Bell St New Town
Buy Tickets
Apr 2018 Latvia Riga Tickets Available Soon
Thu 3 May 2018 6pm Australia Toowoomba QLD City Library Building
27 Victoria Street, Toowoomba
Tickets At Door Only
Event link pending
May 2018 Australia Adelaide SA Flinders University
Sturt Rd, Bedford Park SA 5042
Tickets At Door Only
May 2018 United States New York Tickets Available Soon
May 2018 United States Los Angeles Tickets Available Soon
May 2018 United States San Francisco Tickets Available Soon
Sun 11 Nov 2018 1:30pm Australia Sydney NSW Cruelty Free Festival
'The Venue', Alexandria
Free viewing during CFF
Mon 10 Dec 2018 9,00 P.M. Italy Alessandria Museo "C'era una volta"
Piazza Gambarina 1, 15121 ALESSANDRIA, Italy
Tickets At Door Only

Want to host a screening?

Please fill out the form on our Host A Screening page and we'll be in touch.